Skip to main content

Selection Committee 2016-2017

Home » Selection Committee 2016-2017

Selection Committee 2016-2017

Each member of the Selection Committee, other than ex officio, agrees to a three-year term of office.

Leslie Adelson, Jacob Gould Schurman Professor of German Studies

Charles Brittain, Professor of Classics/Philosophy

*David Feldshuh, Professor, Performing and Media Arts, ADW Professors-at-Large Program Chair

Maria Fernandez, Associate Professor, History of Art & Visual Studies

Cornelia Farnum, Professor Emerita, Biomedical Sciences

*Barbara A. Knuth, Vice Provost, Dean of the Graduate School; Professor, Department of Natural Resources

Suzanne Mettler, Professor, Government

Rebecca Nelson, Professor, Plant Pathology and Plant-Microbe Biology

Steven F. Pond, Associate Professor, Music

Sandip Tiwari, Charles N. Mellowes Professor in Engineering, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

*Charles Van Loan, Dean of Faculty; John C. Ford Professor of Engineering, Department of Computer Science

Dean of Students–to be announced



*ex officio members